Staff Name


Mrs Debbie Groom

Headteacher, DSL and Class 2 Teacher

PSHE, Music, Computing and MFL lead

Mrs Hannah Lawfull

Senior Teacher, SENDCO and DSL

Miss Rosie Butler 

Senior Teacher and EYFS Class Teacher

English and Geography lead

Mrs Rachel Croft

EYFS Class Teacher

Science Lead

Mrs Rachel Bernard

Senior Teacher, DSL and Class Two Teacher

Maths, Art and DT lead

Miss Emily Holmes

Class Three Teacher

History Lead

Mrs Donna Whayman-Bailey

Class Four Teacher

RE and Collective Worship Lead





Mrs Julie Hazell

Nursery Teacher and Forest School Teacher

Miss Dani Hazell

Nursery Nurse

Mrs Nicky Caine

HLTA and Midday Supervisor

PE Lead

Mrs Lindsay Pattison

Mrs Claire Farrar

SEN LSA and Midday Supervisor

HLTA and Midday Supervisor

Mrs Sam Maughan

LSA and Catering Manager

Mrs Gen Owen

Pupil mental health and wellbeing lead

Jenny Coyle

School Secretary

Emma Leigh

Finance Officer



Governor  Name


Mrs Jackie Day

Chair of Governors

Mrs Julie Wright

Vice Chair of Governors

Mr Jon Dekeyser

 Mr Oliver Westby

Parent Governor

Parent Governor

Mrs Gemma Gibbins


Mrs Tanya Simms


Mr Paul Brown


Mrs Gen Owen


Rev Mark Ackford


 Mrs Rosie Butler

 Staff Governor